Faculty Details

Name: Mr. Madhavan J
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Email-Id: madhavanj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Arokia Doss S
Designation: Professor
Email-Id: arokiadoss.shanthi@gmail.com
 
Name: Dr. K. Hemavathi Hemavathi
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: hemavathik@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Reddi Ramu M
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: reddiramum@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Indumathi M R
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: indhumathimr@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Anbarasi K
Designation: Associate professor
Email-Id: anbarasihema@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Peddulaiah K
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: prudhvi.msc@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Maheshwara A
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: maheswaraa@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Shanmugam C
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: shanmugamc@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Venkateslu R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: venkateslur@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Mohan S
Designation: Assistant professor
Email-Id: udkselva@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Jyothi Kumar M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jyothikumar_du@rediffmail.com
 
Name: Mr.Krishnamurthy S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: krishnamurthys@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms.Suguna V
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sugunav@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.Nagesh R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: nageshr@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.Parthiban M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: parthibanm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Sathish kumar C
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sathishkumarc@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Leelavathi A
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: leelavathia@kec.ac.in
 
Name: G.P. Kathiravan
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: kathiravanp@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Thangaraj J
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: traj4352@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Jayasimha K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jayasimhak@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Narayana K.V.
Designation: Assistant professor
Email-Id: narayanakv@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Leelavathi S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: leelavathis@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. M. Lakshmi
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: lakshmim@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Silambarasan S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: silambarasans@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Priyanka E
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: priyankae@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Siva Kumar M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sivakumarm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Gangadharan M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: gangadharanm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Chan Basha A
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: chanbashaa@kec.ac.in
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
National Science Day Celebrations
Feb 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Seminar on "Recent Development in Science and Technology" ...