Faculty Details

Name: Dr. Kodanda Ramaiah G. N
Designation: Professor & HOD
Email-Id: hod_ece@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Mahadevan T
Designation: Professor
Email-Id: mahadevant@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Rasadurai K
Designation: Professor
Email-Id: rasaduraik@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Mahalakshmi K
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: mahakailash123@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs.R Sabari Banu
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: sabaribhanu@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Sivakumar D
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: dsivakumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. HARINATH V
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: harinathv@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. JAYAKUMAR D
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: jayakumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Nanda Kishor S
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: nandakishors@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Santhosh B Panjagal
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: santhoshbpanjagal@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. LAKSHMIPATHY M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: mlakshmipathy@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. RANJITH KUMAR M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: ranjithkumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. SUBRAMANYAM B.K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: subramanyambk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Vinod Babu Kandle
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: vinodbabuk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: MR. SIVA NAGENDRA REDDY P
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sivanagendra@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. SIVA KUMAR T
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sivakumart@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Naresh Naik R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: nareshnaikr@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Tharunkumarreddy K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: tharunkumark@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Manjula S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: manjulas@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Rekha Rani B
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: rekharanib@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Swathi Reddy R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: swathireddyr@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Amareswar Kumar A
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: amareswarkumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Ramakumar N
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: ramkumarn@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Prasad C
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: prasadc@kec.ac.in
 
Name: MS. Narmadha J
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: narmadhaj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Vinay M N
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: vinaymn@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Shameer P
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: shameerp@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Sumalatha M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sumalatham@kec.ac.in
 
UPCOMING EVENTS