Faculty Details

Name: Mr. J. Madhavan
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Email-Id: madhavanj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr.C.G. Saravana
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: saravanacg@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. K. Hemavathi
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: hemavathik@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. M. Reddi Ramu
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: reddiramum@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr.V. Govindharajulu
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: govindharajuluv@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. K. Peddulaiah
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: peddulaiahk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. S. Mohan
Designation: Assistant professor
Email-Id: mohans@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. R. Venkateslu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: venkateslur@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Jyothi Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jyothikumarm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. C. Sathish Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sathishkumarc@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. E. Priyanka
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: priyankae@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. S. Silambarasan
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: silambarasans@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Gangadharan
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: gangadharanm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Balakrishna
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: balakrishnam@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.G. Gnanendra reddy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: gnanedrareddyg@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.S. Agila
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: agilas@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.B. Sowjanya
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sowjanyab@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.D. Rajesh
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: rajeshsharma@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.C. Suganya
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: suganyac@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. K. Jayasimha
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jayasimhak@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.N. Sathyakumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sathyakumarn@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.V.S. Praveen
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: praveenvs@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.C Shashikala
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: shashikalac@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. R. Ravi Raj
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: ravirajr@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. K. Manju Balaji
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: manjubalajik@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. M. Lakshmi
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: lakshmim@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Senthil Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: senthilkumarm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Thilagaraj
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: thilagarajm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Siva Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sivakumarm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. K. Kathikeyan
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: karthikeyank@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. Rajkumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: rajkumarm@kec.ac.in
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
National Science Day Celebration Feb 28, 2021
Feb 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

On the Occasion of National Science Day, Quiz programme will be conducted for th...