Faculty Details

Name: Mr. Madhavan J
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Email-Id: madhavanj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Reddi Ramu M
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: reddiramum@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. K. Hemavathi
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: hemavathik@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr.V. Govindharajulu
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: govindharajuluv@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr.C.G. Saravana
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: saravanacg@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Peddulaiah K
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: prudhvi.msc@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Venkateslu R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: venkateslur@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Jyothi Kumar M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jyothikumar_du@rediffmail.com
 
Name: Ms. Priyanka E
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: priyankae@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Silambarasan S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: silambarasans@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Gangadharan M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: gangadharanm@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.D. Rajesh
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: rajeshsharma@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.G. Gnanendra reddy
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: gnanedrareddyg@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.B. Sowjanya
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sowjanyab@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Sathish kumar C
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sathishkumarc@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Jayasimha K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jayasimhak@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.C. Suganya
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: suganyac@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Mohan S
Designation: Assistant professor
Email-Id: udkselva@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs.S. Agila
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: agilas@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.V.S. Praveen
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: praveenvs@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.C Shashikala
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: shashikalac@kec.ac.in
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
National Science Day Celebration Feb 28, 2021
Feb 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

On the Occasion of National Science Day, Quiz programme will be conducted for th...