Faculty Details

Name: Mr. Logesh K
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Email-Id: logeshk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Baskaran S
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: baskarans@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. D. Sumathi
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: d.sumathisenthil@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr.RAVINDRA KUMAR A
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: hod_cse@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.BALAJI S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: balajichetty6@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr.DHARANIDHAR K.N
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: dharanidharkn@kec.ac.in.com
 
Name: Mr.BHARATH KUMAR K.J
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: bharathkj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.PRAKASH K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: prakashkrmkp@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. Kavi Priya R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: kavipriyar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Rekha G
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: rekhag@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Suneetha Y
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: suneethay@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Menaka A
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: menaka@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Bhanusri Eruvaram
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: bhanusrieruvaram@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. R. Girija
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: giri332gayan@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. Nagaraj Meghashree
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: megha172009@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Thota Kesava Rao
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: thota.kesavarao@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. S Babu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: erbabu.21@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. A. Harishankar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: haririder.shankar6@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. A.V. Santhosh Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: santhoshkumarit85@gmail.com
 
Name: K. Dinesh K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: dineshsivakdinesh@gmail.com
 
Name: Nagarajan B
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: nagu1122@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. S. Saranya Devi
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: saranyabeme@gmail.com
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
National Conference on Emerging trends in Science, Engineering & Management (NCESEM-2020)
Mar 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:30 AM

NCESEM-2020 is primary aim to provide platform for academicians, industry person...

Anthariksha-2020
Mar 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Anthariksha-2020 is a One Day National Level Students Technical Symposium will b...