Faculty Details

Name: Dr. K. Logesh K
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Email-Id: logeshk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Baskaran S
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: baskarans@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. D. Sumathi
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: d.sumathisenthil@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr.RAVINDRA KUMAR A
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: hod_cse@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr.BALAJI S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: balajichetty6@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr.PRAKASH K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: prakashkrmkp@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. A. Ananda Bipin
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: bipin@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. A. Sathiyaraj
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: sathiyaraj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. K. Jeeva
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: jeeva@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. S.T. Anand
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: anand@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Kavi Priya R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: kavipriyar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Rekha G
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: rekhag@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. Suneetha Y
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: suneethay@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs. R. Girija
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: giri332gayan@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. Nagaraj Meghashree
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: megha172009@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Thota Kesava Rao
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: thota.kesavarao@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. S Babu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: erbabu.21@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. A. Harishankar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: haririder.shankar6@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. A.V. Santhosh Kumar
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: santhoshkumarit85@gmail.com
 
Name: K. Dinesh K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: dineshsivakdinesh@gmail.com
 
Name: Nagarajan B
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: nagu1122@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. S. Saranya Devi
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: saranyabeme@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. S. Mythili
Designation: Asst. Professor
Email-Id: mythili@kec.ac.in
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
Two Days Seminar on "Navie Bayes Theoriam, Classification and Association Rules"
May 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

...

National Conference on Recent Trends in Information Communication and Computing Technology - NCRICCT
May 28, 2022
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Now-a-days conference is being organized to highlight the advance and research f...