Faculty Details

Name: Dr. Kodanda Ramaiah G. N
Designation: Professor & HOD, Director - R & D
Email-Id: hod_ece@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Rasadurai K
Designation: Professor
Email-Id: rasaduraik@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Nanda Kishor S
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: nandakishors@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. JAYAKUMAR D
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: jayakumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Mahadevan T
Designation: Professor
Email-Id: mahadevant@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Sivakumar D
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: dsivakumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mrs.R Sabari Banu
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: sabaribhanu@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Santhosh B Panjagal
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: santhoshbpanjagal@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. LAKSHMIPATHY M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: mlakshmipathy@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. P. AJAY KUMAR REDDY
Designation: Asso. Prof.
Email-Id: ajaykumarp@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. M. RANJITH KUMAR M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: ranjithkumar@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. SUBRAMANYAM B.K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: subramanyambk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Vinod Babu Kandle
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: vinodbabuk@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Ramakumar N
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: ramkumarn@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. SIVA KUMAR T
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sivakumart@kec.ac.in
 
Name: MS. Narmadha J
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: narmadhaj@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Vinay M N
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: vinaymn@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Manjula S
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: manjulas@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Dr. Mahalakshmi K
Designation: Associate Professor
Email-Id: mahakailash123@gmail.com
 
Name: Ms. Sumalatha M
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sumalatham@kec.ac.in
 
Name: JAYASIMHA T
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: jayasimha@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. VAJRAVELU V
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Email-Id: vvvelu053@gmail.com
 
Name: Mrs. Sathiyavani Varadharajan
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Email-Id: sathiyavaniv@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Pavitra H V
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Email-Id: pavitrahv@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Ms. Sampoorna C.K.
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Email-Id: sampoornack22@gmail.com
 
Name: Mr. Vivek G
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Email-Id: vivekg@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Tharunkumarreddy K
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: tharunkumark@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Naresh Naik R
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: nareshnaikr@kec.ac.in
 
Name: MR. SIVA NAGENDRA REDDY P
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email-Id: sivanagendra@kec.ac.in
 
Name: Mr. Mukesh G
Designation: Asst. Prof.
Email-Id: mukeshg@kec.ac.in
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
11-05-2021: Career Opportunities after B.Tech_ECE @ Kuppam Engineering College
May 11, 2021
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Career Opportunities after B.Tech_ECE @ Kuppam Engineering College Register in ...

IDEATHON 2K21
Feb 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

A COLLEGE COLLEGE IDEATHON 2021 DATE: 26 - 02 - 2021 Registration Link : ...

WOMEN ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME
Feb 10, 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

NATIONAL ONLINE WOMEN ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME sponsored by DST, G...